top of page

Meet the Members of the Board

Meet the team of individuals who dedicate their time both behind the scenes and on the front lines to provide the best fair experience for all. Fair board member involvement is a year-round endeavor as they work to grow involvement with local businesses, bring events to the fairgrounds to benefit the community and stand behind the fair's mission in fulfilling it's vision for the future.


Term Expires 2023

Amy Francoeur – Hudson Twp*

Don Dejonghe – Macon Twp

Leroy Lewis – Tecumseh City*

Joe Ott – At Large

Dean Lakatos – Fairfield Twp

Dawn Barrett – Woodstock Twp*

Tyler Pelham – Rome Twp

Ron Thompson – Ogden Twp

Kevin Barrett – Raisin Twp

Open – Blissfield Twp

Term Expires 2024

Grant Pelham – Adrian Twp *

Ron Cambal – Riga Twp

Marty Chrisman – Deerfield Twp

Kevin Brooks – Morenci City*

Justin Strahan – Tecumseh Twp*

Christopher Phillips – Madison Twp

Melinda Stubli – Rollin Twp

Jerry Tanner – Hudson City

Brad Williams – Franklin Twp

Rich Yeider – At Large

Term Expires 2025

Sarah Taylor – Ridgeway Twp

Jim Craig – Medina Twp

Aaron Hinde – Blissfield Village

Jody Marks - Blissfield Twp

Scott Long – Dover Twp

Lindsay Garrison – Cambridge Twp

Mike Neill – Clinton Twp*

Wayne Roback – At Large

Mark Ruttkofsky – Palmyra Twp

Don Fall – Seneca Twp*

Diane Meyers – Adrian City


Heather Downs - Office Manager
Londa Pickles – MSUE Representative

Fair Board Meetings

Fair board meetings are held at 7:00 PM in the Boardroom on the third Thursday of each month except July & December meetings are held the second Thursday of the month. Fair Board meetings are open to the public. 
*Out of geographic area

Become a Board Member

What does it mean to be a board member?

1. Must own property within the township. 

Please direct questions to Brad Williams at 517-403-1178
bottom of page